Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O Grupo - O Grupo release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
O Grupo
A1 Alegria De Carnaval ?
A2 Januária ?
A3 Passa Por Mim ?
A4 Pelas Ruas Do Recife ?
A5 Rosa Branca ?
A6 O Bonde ?
B1 Sá Marina ?
B2 Eu E A Brisa ?
B3 Morrer De Amor ?
B4 Travessia ?
B5 Diane ?
B6 Maria, Carnaval E Cinzas ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now O Grupo's video clip of album "O Grupo"

mp3 player of O Grupo - O Grupo:

  • A1. O Grupo - Alegria De Carnaval↓ mp3
  • A2. O Grupo - Januária↓ mp3
  • A3. O Grupo - Passa Por Mim↓ mp3
  • A4. O Grupo - Pelas Ruas Do Recife↓ mp3
  • A5. O Grupo - Rosa Branca↓ mp3
  • A6. O Grupo - O Bonde↓ mp3
  • B1. O Grupo - Sá Marina↓ mp3
  • B2. O Grupo - Eu E A Brisa↓ mp3
  • B3. O Grupo - Morrer De Amor↓ mp3
  • B4. O Grupo - Travessia↓ mp3
  • B5. O Grupo - Diane↓ mp3
  • B6. O Grupo - Maria, Carnaval E Cinzas↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about O Grupo - O Grupo release:

Styles of this album are: MPB music 
Genres of this release are: Classical music   Funk / Soul music   Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Odeon (catalog number MOFB 3533)
This album was released in 1968 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1968

See also releases of O Grupo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about O Grupo below: