Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Naarghita - Naarghita release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Agiare Pardesi ?
A2 Parde Men ?
A3 Pantofiorii Japonezi ?
A4 Giab Se Bălăm Ghar Ae ?
A5 Ich Liebe Dich ?
A6 Nu-ți Întoarce Privirea ?
B7 Săr Păr Topi Lal ?
B8 Thank You ?
B9 Ghicitoarea ?
B10 Tumsa Nahin Dekha ?
B11 Meri Anke ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Naarghita's video clip of album "Naarghita"

mp3 player of Naarghita - Naarghita:

  • A1. Naarghita - Agiare Pardesi↓ mp3
  • A2. Naarghita - Parde Men↓ mp3
  • A3. Naarghita - Pantofiorii Japonezi↓ mp3
  • A4. Naarghita - Giab Se Bălăm Ghar Ae↓ mp3
  • A5. Naarghita - Ich Liebe Dich↓ mp3
  • A6. Naarghita - Nu-ți Întoarce Privirea↓ mp3
  • B7. Naarghita - Săr Păr Topi Lal↓ mp3
  • B8. Naarghita - Thank You↓ mp3
  • B9. Naarghita - Ghicitoarea↓ mp3
  • B10. Naarghita - Tumsa Nahin Dekha↓ mp3
  • B11. Naarghita - Meri Anke↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Naarghita - Naarghita release:

Styles of this album are: Hindustani music 
Genres of this release are: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Electrecord (catalog number ST-EDE 02822)
This album was released in 1985 year. Romania
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session musiciants:

Graphics Dan Marin

See also releases of Naarghita:

Please leave your comment about Naarghita below: