Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

H Is For Hellgate - The Symmetry E.P. release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The Symmetry E.P.
1 Belt Of Lights 3:35
2 Soundtrack To The Summer 3:12
3 What It Is 2:53
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now H Is For Hellgate's video clip of album "The Symmetry E.P."

mp3 player of H Is For Hellgate - The Symmetry E.P.:

  • 1. H Is For Hellgate - Belt Of Lights↓ mp3
  • 2. H Is For Hellgate - Soundtrack To The Summer↓ mp3
  • 3. H Is For Hellgate - What It Is↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about H Is For Hellgate - The Symmetry E.P. release:

Styles of this album are: Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (H Is For Hellgate Self-Released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass, Vocals Ben Baier
Drums Marie Calderon
Guitar, Vocals David Thomas (28)
Vocals, Guitar Jamie Hellgate Henkensiefken

See also releases of H Is For Hellgate:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Symmetry E.P. below: