Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Naarghita - Indian Light - Classical Songs release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Indian Light - Classical Songs
A1 Aaja Re, O Mere Dilbar ?
A2 Thandi Hawa ?
A3 Dil Khi Girah Khol Do ?
A4 Saathi Re ?
A5 Suno, Zindagi Gati Hai ?
B6 Chalo, Dildar, Chalo ?
B7 Inhin Logon Ne... ?
B8 Chalte, Chalte ?
B9 Jaore Jogi ?
B10 Payal Ki Jankar ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Naarghita's video clip of album "Indian Light - Classical Songs"

mp3 player of Naarghita - Indian Light - Classical Songs:

  • A1. Naarghita - Aaja Re, O Mere Dilbar↓ mp3
  • A2. Naarghita - Thandi Hawa↓ mp3
  • A3. Naarghita - Dil Khi Girah Khol Do↓ mp3
  • A4. Naarghita - Saathi Re↓ mp3
  • A5. Naarghita - Suno, Zindagi Gati Hai↓ mp3
  • B6. Naarghita - Chalo, Dildar, Chalo↓ mp3
  • B7. Naarghita - Inhin Logon Ne...↓ mp3
  • B8. Naarghita - Chalte, Chalte↓ mp3
  • B9. Naarghita - Jaore Jogi↓ mp3
  • B10. Naarghita - Payal Ki Jankar↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Naarghita - Indian Light - Classical Songs release:

Styles of this album are: Indian Classical music  Hindustani music  Vocal music 
Genres of this release are: Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Electrecord (catalog number STC 00718)
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Reissue

The album included the following session musiciants:

Engineer [Maestru De Sunet] Theodor Negrescu
Graphics Titus Pittini
Leader [Conducerea Muzicală] Cornel Meraru
Producer [Redactor Muzical] Romeo Vanica
Vocals Naarghita

See also releases of Naarghita:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Indian Light - Classical Songs below: