Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michael Franks - Sleeping Gypsy release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Sleeping Gypsy
A1 The Lady Wants To Know 4:45
A2 I Really Hope It's You 4:54
A3 In The Eye Of The Storm 5:55
A4 B'wana - He No Home 4:57
B1 Don't Be Blue 3:28
B2 Antonio's Song (The Rainbow) 5:03
B3 Chain Reaction 5:14
B4 Down In Brazil 4:33
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Michael Franks's video clip of album "Sleeping Gypsy"

mp3 player of Michael Franks - Sleeping Gypsy:

  • A1. Michael Franks - The Lady Wants To Know↓ mp3
  • A2. Michael Franks - I Really Hope It's You↓ mp3
  • A3. Michael Franks - In The Eye Of The Storm↓ mp3
  • A4. Michael Franks - B'wana - He No Home↓ mp3
  • B1. Michael Franks - Don't Be Blue↓ mp3
  • B2. Michael Franks - Antonio's Song (The Rainbow)↓ mp3
  • B3. Michael Franks - Chain Reaction↓ mp3
  • B4. Michael Franks - Down In Brazil↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Michael Franks - Sleeping Gypsy release:

Styles of this album are: Jazz-Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label WEA Musik GmbH (catalog number WB 56 346)
This album was released in 1977 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session musiciants:

Arranged By, Conductor Claus Ogerman
Drums, Percussion John Guerin
Engineer, Arranged By Al Schmitt
Featuring Hélio Delmiro
Featuring João Palma
Guitar Larry Carlton
Keyboards Joe Sample
Percussion João Donato
Percussion Larry Bunker
Percussion Ray Armando
Producer Tommy Lipuma
Saxophone David Sanborn
Saxophone Michael Brecker
Saxophone Wilton Felder
Written-By Michael Franks

See also releases of Michael Franks:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Sleeping Gypsy below: