Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Azymuth - Spectrum release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 What's Going On 5:25
A2 Song Of The Jet (Samba Do Aviao) 2:32
A3 Universal Prisoner 5:14
A4 Candomble 4:06
B1 All That Carnival 7:52
B2 The Island (Comecar De Novo) 2:32
B3 Areias 3:23
B4 Turma Do Samba 4:30
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Azymuth's video clip of album "Spectrum"

mp3 player of Azymuth - Spectrum:

  • A1. Azymuth - What's Going On↓ mp3
  • A2. Azymuth - Song Of The Jet (Samba Do Aviao)↓ mp3
  • A3. Azymuth - Universal Prisoner↓ mp3
  • A4. Azymuth - Candomble↓ mp3
  • B1. Azymuth - All That Carnival↓ mp3
  • B2. Azymuth - The Island (Comecar De Novo)↓ mp3
  • B3. Azymuth - Areias↓ mp3
  • B4. Azymuth - Turma Do Samba↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Azymuth - Spectrum release:

Styles of this album are: Fusion music  Jazz-Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Milestone Records (catalog number M-9134)
This album was released in 1985 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1985

See also releases of Azymuth:

Please leave your comment about Spectrum below: