Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Appäratus, Vault (3) - Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister
A1 When Rotten Corpse Turned Into Fukkin' Scapegoat ?
A2 Sounds Ov Nuke ?
A3 Kaaostrigger ?
B1 Nuklear Inversion Of The Black Kross ?
B2 Ripping Noise Terror ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Appäratus, Vault (3)'s video clip of album "Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister"

mp3 player of Appäratus, Vault (3) - Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister:

  • A1. Appäratus, Vault (3) - When Rotten Corpse Turned Into Fukkin' Scapegoat↓ mp3
  • A2. Appäratus, Vault (3) - Sounds Ov Nuke↓ mp3
  • A3. Appäratus, Vault (3) - Kaaostrigger↓ mp3
  • B1. Appäratus, Vault (3) - Nuklear Inversion Of The Black Kross↓ mp3
  • B2. Appäratus, Vault (3) - Ripping Noise Terror↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Appäratus, Vault (3) - Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister release:

Styles of this album are: Thrash music  Hardcore music  Punk music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Basement Records (8) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2009 year. Malaysia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • EP
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork [Appäratus] Kenji Terror
Bass Ayen (2)
Bass, Vocals Pat (16)
Drums Ebi (4)
Drums Mobyus
Engineer Appäratus
Engineer, Mixed By Mökh
Guitar, Music By A'It
Guitar, Vocals, Mixed By Armsvett
Lyrics By John Woodman
Vocals, Mixed By, Artwork By [Vault] Fizan

See also releases of Appäratus, Vault (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Rå-Punk Kontrol!! / Metal-Mëister below: