Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amaury Pérez - Selección De Éxitos release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Selección De Éxitos
A1 Acuérdate De Abril 3:46
A2 Abecedario 3:03
A3 Olvídame Muchacha 2:47
A4 Cuatro Magdalenas 4:25
A5 No Lo Van A Impedir 3:31
B1 Hacerte Venir 3:25
B2 Vuela Pena 4:49
B3 Cuando No Estés Con Él 3:38
B4 Dame El Otoño 4:59
B5 Te Esperaré 4:40
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Amaury Pérez's video clip of album "Selección De Éxitos"

mp3 player of Amaury Pérez - Selección De Éxitos:

  • A1. Amaury Pérez - Acuérdate De Abril↓ mp3
  • A2. Amaury Pérez - Abecedario↓ mp3
  • A3. Amaury Pérez - Olvídame Muchacha↓ mp3
  • A4. Amaury Pérez - Cuatro Magdalenas↓ mp3
  • A5. Amaury Pérez - No Lo Van A Impedir↓ mp3
  • B1. Amaury Pérez - Hacerte Venir↓ mp3
  • B2. Amaury Pérez - Vuela Pena↓ mp3
  • B3. Amaury Pérez - Cuando No Estés Con Él↓ mp3
  • B4. Amaury Pérez - Dame El Otoño↓ mp3
  • B5. Amaury Pérez - Te Esperaré↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Profile of this release:

What more about Amaury Pérez - Selección De Éxitos release:

Styles of this album are: Cubano music 
Genres of this release are: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Movieplay (catalog number 15.2110/0)
This album was released in 1982 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session musiciants:

Written-By Amaury Pérez

See also releases of Amaury Pérez:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Selección De Éxitos below: