Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Also you may know as Soul Mates, Soul:Mates, SoulMates, The

Discography of SoulMates:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 SoulMates - Everything (Remixes) Everything (Remixes) 2 mp3 2001 Not On Label
2 SoulMates - Percaboom Percaboom 2 mp3 2002 Mi Casa
3 SoulMates - It's What's Up Front That Counts / Fever Night It's What's Up Front That Counts / Fever Night 4 mp3 Sovereign Records
4 Everything 2 mp3 Not On Label
5 SoulMates - Feel This Way Feel This Way 3 mp3 2006 Cassagrande
6 SoulMates - It's Not Unusual It's Not Unusual 4 mp3 R.K.G. Records
7 Love Made A Fool Out Of Me 4 mp3 1998 ABCD
8 Percaboom 2 mp3 2002 Mi Casa
9 Be Together Days 2 mp3 1998 ABCD
10 Mississippi Soupbone 9 mp3 1996 Filet D'Soul Records
11 SoulMates - Everything 12 Everything 12" Promo 4 mp3 Not On Label (Eon Self-released)
Select page:
Video clips of SoulMates:

Watch now SoulMates's video clips! Click right here:

Please leave your comment about SoulMates here: