Artists by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Андрей Губин

Клементьев Андрей Викторович

Also you may know as А. Губин, А.Губин, Губин, Губин Андрей
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Андрей Губин:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Плачь, Любовь 16 mp3 1999 Extend Records
2 Андрей Губин - Только Ты Только Ты 10 mp3 1998 Союз
3 Андрей Губин - Было, Но Прошло Было, Но Прошло 12 mp3 2000 АРС Records
4 Всегда С Тобой 10 mp3 2002 Союз
5 Андрей Губин - Всегда С Тобой Всегда С Тобой 13 mp3 2002 Союз
6 Андрей Губин - Дай Мне Слово Дай Мне Слово 12 mp3 1997 Korvet Sound
7 Андрей Губин - Мальчик-Бродяга Мальчик-Бродяга 10 mp3 1995 Western Thunder Records
8 Андрей Губин - Плачь Любовь Плачь Любовь 19 mp3 1999 PM records (7)
9 Gold 12 mp3 2005 Not On Label
Select page:

Latinized birth name: Andrey Viktorovich Klementyev

Latinized artist name: Andrey Gubin

Born 30.04.1974 in Ufa, BashSR.

Russian pop-singer. He started his career in 1994.

Video clips of Андрей Губин:

Watch now Андрей Губин's video clips! Click right here:

Please leave your comment about Андрей Губин here: